We had our first executive committee meeting of the New Year on Jan 15th, 2019 at the office of the Hotel Association of New York City.

Sitting from left to right:

  • Charmaine Stafford, SVP at IHG Hotels
  • Becky Hubbard, General Manager at Lotte New York Palace
  • Vijay Dandapani, President and CEO of Hotel Association of New York City 
  • John Fitzpatrick, President & CEO of Fitzpatrick Hotel Group, North America


Standing from left to right:

  • Diarmuid Dwyer, General Manager at New York Hilton Midtown
  • Steve Batta, SVP at MCR Development LLC
  • Fred Grapstein,  President of Hotel Pennsylvania and Chair at Hotel Association Of New York City
  • John Rieman, General Manager at JW Marriott Essex House 
  • Sean Verney, General Manager at Sheraton New York Times Square
  • Marc Sternagel, Managing Director and General Manager at The Roosevelt Hotel
  • Shane Cookman, Area General Manager at Fitzpatrick Hotel Group
  • Sam Grabush, SVP at Highgate Hotels
  • David Salcfas, General Manager at New York Marriott East Side